General

Name

Chris Curran

Your Country

United States

Your State/Province

CO

About Me

I’ve been meditating for many years and it has progressively enhanced my life so much; I’m not able to put it into words.

More about me…

– My wife and I are livestreaming 2 meditation sessions per week with Pause Your Life

– Host of The Mystic Show podcast

– Author of Leap Beyond Your Limits

– Visited India 10 times to learn about spirituality, practice meditation, live in ashrams and spend time on retreats

– Teach podcast production at Podcast Engineering School

Happy to “meet” you 🙂

Interests

spirituality, meditation, podcasting, audio production, hiking, future tech,

My Services

Title of Service or Organization

Pause Your Life

Description

Need a break? Drop your baggage, relax and join us for meditation.

Two online meditation sessions each week:

Thursdays at 9:00 PM Eastern / 6:00 PM Pacific (30 min. session)
Sundays at 11:00 AM Eastern / 8:00 AM Pacific (55 min. session)

Join via:

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC02kFMazDM0iLp5RZ79zXvA
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/pauseyourlife/
Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/pauseyourlife

Hope to meditate with you soon!

~Chris and Malar

PS, if you need any tips on meditation: https://pauseyourlife.org/meditation-tips

Category

Other Services

Website URL

pauseyourlife.org

Logo Image

Wide Banner Image

Chris Curran

Profile picture of Chris Curran

@chriscurran

active 7 months, 3 weeks ago